Vilna Shul Event Archive

Events Archive P50

Book Premiere: Author Alice Hoffman Book Premiere: Author Alice Hoffman
Wednesday, November 2, 2016

Scotch and Schmooze in the Sukkah! Scotch and Schmooze in the Sukkah!
Thursday, October 20, 2016

High Holiday Adult Services at Vilna Shul High Holiday Adult Services at Vilna Shul
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 | Posted in High Holidays

Family High Holiday Programming Family High Holiday Programming
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 | Posted in Downtown Young Families

Intro to Hebrew taught by Rabbi Sam Seicol Intro to Hebrew taught by Rabbi Sam Seicol
Sunday, September 25, 2016

Find A Wine with the Downtown Social Club Find A Wine with the Downtown Social Club
Sunday, September 18, 2016 | Posted in Downtown Social Club

Seniors Connect! Changing Relationships
Thursday, June 16, 2016 | Posted in Seniors Connect!

Scotch and Schmooze Scotch and Schmooze
Thursday, May 19, 2016

Seniors Connect! Armchair Yoga Seniors Connect! Armchair Yoga
Thursday, May 19, 2016 | Posted in Seniors Connect!

Kevah: What Do Jews Believe Kevah: What Do Jews Believe
Tuesday, May 3, 2016

Seniors Connect! Laugh With Us Seniors Connect! Laugh With Us
Thursday, April 21, 2016

Boston Jewish Food Conference Boston Jewish Food Conference
Sunday, April 3, 2016

Kultar’s Mime Kultar’s Mime
Tuesday, March 29, 2016

Vilna Book Club Vilna Book Club
Friday, March 11, 2016