Vilna Shul Event Archive

Events Archive P50

Scotch and Schmooze Scotch and Schmooze
Thursday, May 19, 2016

Seniors Connect! Armchair Yoga Seniors Connect! Armchair Yoga
Thursday, May 19, 2016 | Posted in Seniors Connect!

Kevah: What Do Jews Believe Kevah: What Do Jews Believe
Tuesday, May 3, 2016

Seniors Connect! Laugh With Us Seniors Connect! Laugh With Us
Thursday, April 21, 2016

Boston Jewish Food Conference Boston Jewish Food Conference
Sunday, April 3, 2016

Kultar’s Mime Kultar’s Mime
Tuesday, March 29, 2016

Vilna Book Club Vilna Book Club
Friday, March 11, 2016

Young Families Downtown Havdalah: Warm Up! Young Families Downtown Havdalah: Warm Up!
Saturday, February 6, 2016

Scotch and Schmooze at the Vilna Shul Scotch and Schmooze at the Vilna Shul
Thursday, January 28, 2016

2016 Israel Ride Information Session 2016 Israel Ride Information Session
Monday, January 25, 2016

Kevah Adult Learning Group Kevah Adult Learning Group
Tuesday, January 12, 2016

Community Mosaic Project and Open House Community Mosaic Project and Open House
Sunday, November 8, 2015

Lifesavers Speaker Series Debut Lifesavers Speaker Series Debut
Monday, October 19, 2015 | Posted in Lifesavers Speaker Series

Sushi in the Sukkah Sushi in the Sukkah
Friday, October 2, 2015