Vilna Shul Event Archive

Events Archive

Vilna Shul’s Annual Tribute Benefit Vilna Shul’s Annual Tribute Benefit
Sunday, April 30, 2017

Downtown Discussion Salon Series Downtown Discussion Salon Series
Sunday, September 17, 2017 | Posted in Adult Learning

S’lichot Concert: Sanctuary S’lichot Concert: Sanctuary
Sunday, September 17, 2017

Downtown Social Club Fall Social Downtown Social Club Fall Social
Sunday, September 10, 2017 | Posted in Downtown Social Club

Sacred Places, Contemporary Uses Sacred Places, Contemporary Uses
Sunday, September 10, 2017

Seniors Connect!  Travel Experiences Seniors Connect!  Travel Experiences
Thursday, August 17, 2017 | Posted in Seniors Connect!

Seniors Connect!  Healing Alternatively Seniors Connect!  Healing Alternatively
Thursday, July 20, 2017 | Posted in Seniors Connect!

Seniors Connect! Wills Seniors Connect! Wills
Thursday, June 15, 2017 | Posted in Seniors Connect!

Sunday Shul at the Vilna Sunday Shul at the Vilna
Sunday, June 4, 2017 | Posted in Downtown Young Families

Weekly Stroller Walk
Friday, May 26, 2017

FUELING EXTREMISM IN A WIRED WORLD FUELING EXTREMISM IN A WIRED WORLD
Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Walking Tour of Jewish Newport Walking Tour of Jewish Newport
Sunday, April 23, 2017

Happy Hour on the Hill Happy Hour on the Hill
Thursday, April 20, 2017

Voices of Freedom Chorale Concert Voices of Freedom Chorale Concert
Sunday, April 9, 2017

Wine Tasting with Royal Wine Corp. Wine Tasting with Royal Wine Corp.
Thursday, March 23, 2017

The Power of Music in Communities The Power of Music in Communities
Sunday, March 19, 2017

CAJM 2017 Conference CAJM 2017 Conference
Sunday, March 19, 2017