Vilna Shul Event Archive

Events Archive

Vilna Shul’s Annual Tribute Benefit Vilna Shul’s Annual Tribute Benefit
Sunday, April 30, 2017

FUELING EXTREMISM IN A WIRED WORLD FUELING EXTREMISM IN A WIRED WORLD
Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Walking Tour of Jewish Newport Walking Tour of Jewish Newport
Sunday, April 23, 2017

Happy Hour on the Hill Happy Hour on the Hill
Thursday, April 20, 2017

Voices of Freedom Chorale Concert Voices of Freedom Chorale Concert
Sunday, April 9, 2017

Wine Tasting with Royal Wine Corp. Wine Tasting with Royal Wine Corp.
Thursday, March 23, 2017

The Power of Music in Communities The Power of Music in Communities
Sunday, March 19, 2017

CAJM 2017 Conference CAJM 2017 Conference
Sunday, March 19, 2017

Sunday Shul at the Vilna Sunday Shul at the Vilna
Sunday, March 5, 2017 | Posted in Downtown Young Families

Scotch and Schmooze—POSTPONED Scotch and Schmooze—POSTPONED
Thursday, January 26, 2017

Vilna Shul at the MFA Vilna Shul at the MFA
Wednesday, December 14, 2016

Chanukah in the City Chanukah in the City
Sunday, December 11, 2016 | Posted in Downtown Young Families

Vilna Shul at New Rep Vilna Shul at New Rep
Sunday, December 4, 2016